Hire Header 1 Hire Header 2

We’ve added some amazing new business in the last few weeks and we’re looking for highly qualified candidates to fill the following positions:


Creative (creative@latcha.com)

Art Directors/Designers — 3+ years of experience in automotive
Writers — 3+ years of experience in automotive

Account (account@latcha.com)

Project Managers
Account Supervisors — CRM experience a major plus

Data / Analytics (analytics@latcha.com)

Data Analysts — CRM and online experience

Production (production@latcha.com)

Print Production — Knowledge of digital printing, customization and personalization
CRM/Direct Mail
CRM Operations — Deployment of CRM campaigns (online and offline)

Admin (finance@latcha.com)

Billing / Finance Managers

Proofreading (proofreading@latcha.com)

Proofreading — 5+ years of experience in automotive

Traffic (traffic@latcha.com)

Entry level

Software Development (software@latcha.com)

Database
Programmers / Engineers — SQL experience a must, 5-7 years of experience

Developers
Programming — Experience with a variety of technologies including HTML, JavaScript, CSS, JQuery,
iOS, Android, PHP, Java, J2EE, REST and Web Services

Project Managers
 
QA
 

To submit a resume, provide a link to an online portfolio, or just to get more information, please send an e-mail to the appropriate address for the position you’re interested in. We’ll get back to you shortly. Thank you.

© 2014 Latcha+Associates, LLC
All Rights Reserved.